Demystifying Intellectual Property – Speaker Slides

Many thanks to all who attended our
Demystifying Intellectual Property seminar.


The session provided a lot of useful information on the intricate area of Intellectual Property. HGF outlined the topic and how to develop your company’s IP Strategy; Keltie used client/IP advisor role-plays to demonstrate how to manage your IP and your relationship with your patent attorney; FTI explained the fundamentals and benefits of Patent Box; Scottish Enterprise ran through the Intellectual Asset support they offer companies; K2 presented on Shell’s approach to IP and the fundamentals for collaboration

 

The slides presented by each speaker are featured below. If you have any questions, each speaker’s contact details are included, or alternatively email catriona.kidd@ogic.co.uk.


Speakers and Presentations

 

Ian wih banner standIan Phillips
OGIC
Introduction to OGIC
ian.phillips@ogic.co.uk
www.ogic.co.uk

Click here to view presentation slides

 

 

Keith TurnerSean Cummings

Keith Turner & Sean Cummings
Keltie
Client + IP advisor role-play
Keith.Turner@keltie.com
Sean.Cummings@keltie.com
www.keltie.com/

 

 

Craig Watson

Matt Dixon HGFCraig Watson & Matt Dixon
HGF www.hgf.com/energy
IP overview + IP strategy
mdixon@hgf.com cwatson@hgf.com
Click here to view Craig’s presentation slides
Click here to view Matt’s presentation slides.

 

 

FTI Day 2(B) Richard Turner 12837 (2)Richard Turner
FTI Consulting
Patent Box
richard.turner@fticonsulting.com
www.fticonsulting.co.uk/

Click here to view presentation slides

 

 

Martin LaytonMartin Layton
Scottish Enterprise IA team
SE’s advisory offering
Martin.Layton@scotent.co.uk
www.scottish-enterprise.com/

Click here to view presentation slides

 

RJC picture (3)

Rob Carter
K2
Shell case-study
Rob.Carter@k2ip.com
www.k2ip.com/

Click here to view presentation slides

 

 

 

Comments are closed.